Doors, Door Knobs and Hardware

On my recent trip to Italy I was fascinated by door knobs.  I probably took 200 plus pictures of every door and door knob we came across.  I’m going to share one I liked in particular.  It has a rock n roll quality that I admire, a little edgy and different.  Very inspiring to me I hope to be able to inject a little bit of this in my creative design work.

What you think?

What inspires you?

Firoozeh Khorrami

http://www.DesignSchematic.com

If you need help with your next design project contact me here for consultation

If you would like to subscribe to Color & Style click here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

